Top e-Store with Great deals

header ads

JNTU Hyderabad (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University )

JNTU Hyderabad

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTU Hyderabad) is a state-funded college, situated in Hyderabad, Telangana, India, and one of India's driving instructive colleges concentrating on Engineering. Established in 1965 as the Nagarjuna Sagar Engineering College, it was set up as a college in 1972 by The Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Act, 1972. The college is located at Kukatpally Housing Board Region in Hyderabad of India.
JNTU Hyderabad
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University was started on 2 October 1972, by a demonstration of State Legislature. On its arrangement, the Government Engineering Colleges at Anantapur, Kakinada, and Hyderabad, alongside the Government College of Fine Arts and Architecture at Hyderabad, turned into its Constituent Colleges. In this way, JNTU act 1972 was altered by JNTU (Amendment) Ordinance, 1992 1 to offshoot some other school or Institution advised by the A.P. State Government. Subsequently, JNT University is a Multi-Campus University with Headquarters at Hyderabad. 
According to Act No. 30 and Act No. 31 of 2008 dated 24 September 2008, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological was partitioned into four colleges, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad (JNTUH), Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Kakinada (JNTUK), Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur (JNTUA) and Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts University, Hyderabad.
Address:  Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana,